Team


Juan Pablo
Cavelier

Commissioner General
jcavelier@colombiaexpomilan.co


Mauricio
Prada

Executive Director
mprada@colombiaexpomilan.co


Paula
Douat

Pavilion Director
pdouat@colombiaexpomilan.co


Natalia
Tobón

International Communications
ntobon@colombiaexpomilan.co


Carolina Ethel
Martínez

Colombian Media Communication
cemartinez@procolombia.co


Patricia
Sagramoso

Protocol Director
psagramoso@colombiaexpomilan.co


Rocío
Jimenez

Administrative Director
rjimenez@colombiaexpomilan.co


Juan Hernán
Pérez

Financial and Accounting Chief
jhperez@colombiaexpomilan.co


Milena
Florez

Events Coordinator
mflorez@colombiaexpomilan.co


Juliana
Plata

Communications Coordinator
jplata@colombiaexpomilan.co


Federico
Echeverri

Operations Coordinator
fecheverri@colombiaexpomilan.co